Trader Joe’s Roasted Seaweed Snack

If I wanted something salty with a light crispy texture, I used to dive into a bag of potato chips. As the Lay’s potato chips saying goes, “You can’t eat just one!” So the entire bag would be gone in minutes and I’ve consumed a whole lot of carbs and unnecessary calories. So when I have the potato chip urge, instead of grabbing a bag of chips, I go for Trader Joe’s Roasted Seaweed Snack. It’s low-carb, gluten-free, vegan, low-sodium and only 99¢! My kids love them, too. You can find a similar product at an Asian store but watch the sodium content in those, in case you’re watching your salt intake.

One thought on “Trader Joe’s Roasted Seaweed Snack

  1. Pingback: Kale Chips | Guilt-Free Goodies

Leave a Reply

